_MG_2525 Edit_preview.jpeg

Rosegarden Funeral Party 


_MG_2354 as Smart Object-1.jpg

We are Rosegarden Funeral Party


Based out of Dallas, Tx, Rosegarden Funeral Party is composed of Leah Lane, Mikka Vanya Brightheart, Wil Farrier, and Tate Christopher.  Inspired by everything from the underground garage's of the 1960's, to the Dark Wave, New Wave, Goth, and New Romantic movement's of the 1980's, to the shoegazers of the 1990's, Rosegarden Funeral Party is a band that is as tastefully derivative, yet unique as it's band name. 

Vocals / Leah Lane
Keyboard, Sampling / Mikka Vanya Brightheart
Bass / Wil Farrier
Drums / Tate Christopher


_MG_2522 Edit.jpg



_MG_2546 Edit.jpg

Horror Music

by Rosegarden Funeral Party